New Album

We Are Pleased to Present Our First International Recording:

BENEDICTA: Marian Chant from Norcia


By ordering directly from our website, an extra portion of the proceeds will go towards assisting us in funding the many needs of our community.

To Buy Now directly from our site- from anywhere in North America:

To purchase anywhere else in the world, please select either iTunes or Amazon by clicking here:

To place discounted bulk orders, or for questions regarding international orders, please contact us at:
For all press and all other music-related inquiries , please contact:



1. Bells from the Basilica
2. Sequence Ave Maria…virgo serena
3. Capitulum Dominus possedit me
4. Responsory Nihil Inquinatum
5. Antiphon Ait Dominus
6. Responsory Beatissimae
7. Antiphon Regali ex progenie
8. Responsory Solem justitiae
9. Capitulum Ecce virgo concipiet
10. Responsory Gaude Maria
11. Antiphon Gabriel Angelus
12. Responsory Sancta et immaculata
13. Antiphon Rubum quem viderat
14. Antiphon Alma Redemptoris Mater
15. Antiphon Tuam ipsius animam
16. Capitulum Cui comparabo te?
17. Responsory Vadis Propitiator
18. Antiphon Ave Regina Caelorum
19. Antiphon Laetare Virgo Mater
20. Antiphon Regina Caeli
21. Hymn Concordi laetitia
22. Capitulum Benedixit te
23. Responsory Vidi speciosam
24. Antiphon Virgo Prudentissima
25. Responsory Virgo parens Christi
26. Antiphon Sub tuum praesidium
27. Capitulum Ab initio
28. Responsory Ave Maria
29. Hymn O gloriosa Domina
30. Hymn Ave maris stella
31. Antiphon Nos qui Christi iugum
32. Antiphon Salve Regina
33. Benedicta